Term Dates

Swimming Term

20th May 2019 to 4th August 2019

Monday
Dunholme,  Nettleham,  Nocton
Monday 20th May - Monday 29th July
27th May - no swimming
10 week term
Tuesday
Sudbrooke
Tuesday 21st May - Tuesday 30th July
28th May - no swimming
10 week term
Wednesday
Burton,  Dunholme,  Nocton
Wednesday 22nd May - Wednesday 31st July
29th May - no swimming
10 week term
Thursday
Burton,  Dunholme,  Snarford (Welton)
Thursday 23rd May - Thursday 1st August
30th May - no swimming
10 week term
Friday
Burton,  Snarford (Welton)
Friday 24th May - Friday 2nd August
31st May - no swimming
10 week term
Saturday
Dunholme
Saturday 25th May - Saturday 3rd August
1st June - no swimming
10 week term
Sunday
Wragby
Sunday 26th May - Sunday 4th August
2nd June - no swimming
10 week term

Swimming Term

7th September 2019 to 17th November 2019

Monday
Dunholme,  Nettleham,  Nocton,  Sudbrooke
Monday 9th September - Monday 11th November
21st October - no swimming
9 week term
Tuesday
Sudbrooke,  Tattershall Thorpe,  Thorpe on the Hill
Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 12th November
22nd October - no swimming
9 week term
Wednesday
Burton,  Dunholme,  Haceby,  Nocton,  Snarford (Welton)
Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 13th November
23rd October - no swimming
9 week term
Thursday
Burton,  Dunholme,  Snarford (Welton),  Wragby
Thursday 12th September - Thursday 14th November
24th October - no swimming
9 week term
Friday
Burton,  Snarford (Welton)
Friday 13th September - Friday 15th November
25th October - no swimming
9 week term
Saturday
Dunholme
Saturday 7th September - Saturday 16th November
26th October - no swimming
10 week term
Sunday
Wragby
Sunday 8th September - Sunday 17th November
27th October - no swimming
10 week term
 Tel 07446977758
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon