BELOW ARE THE TERM DATES FOR WJB SWIM AND BUCCANEERS BAY AND PRE-SCHOOL

Term Dates - WJB SWIM

SWIMMING TERM DATES - SPRING TERM

Jan/Feb/Mar 2020 to May 2020

Monday
Dunholme and Nettleham
Monday 10th February - Monday 4th May
17th February, 6th and 13th April - no swimming
10 week term
Sudbrooke
Monday 24th February - Monday 11th May
6th and 13th April - no swimming
10 week term
Nocton
Monday 2nd March - Monday 18th May
6th and 13th April - no swimming
10 week term
Tuesday
Sudbrooke and Tattershall Thorpe
Tuesday 11th February - Tuesday 5th May
18th February, 7th and 14th April - no swimming
10 week term
Wednesday
Kirkby on Bain
Thursday 30th January - Thursday 23rd April
20th February, 9th and 16th April - no swimming
10 week term
Burton (1),  Dunholme,  Snarford (Welton)
Wednesday 12th February - Wednesday 6th May
19th February, 8th and 15th April - no swimming
10 week term
Nocton
Wednesday 4th March - Wednesday 20th May
8th and 15th April - no swimming
10 week term
Thursday
Burton (2)
Thursday 6th February - Thursday 30th April
20th February, 9th and 16th April - no swimming
10 week term
Burton (1),  Dunholme,  Snarford (Welton), Wragby
Thursday 13th February - Thursday 7th May
20th February, 9th and 16th April - no swimming
10 week term
Friday
Burton (1),  Snarford (Welton)
Friday 14th February - Friday 8th May
21st February, 10th and 17th April - no swimming
10 week term
Saturday
Dunholme
Saturday 15th February - Saturday 9th May
22nd February, 11th and 18th April - no swimming
10 week term
Sunday
Wragby
Sunday 16th February - Sunday 10th May
23rd February, 12th and 19th April - no swimming
10 week term

Term Dates - BUCCANEERS

SWIMMING TERM DATES - SPRING TERM

Feb/Mar 2020 to May 2020

Monday
Thorpe on the Hill
Monday 9th March - Monday 4th May
6th and 13th April - no swimming
7 week term
Tuesday
Snarford (Welton)
Tuesday 25th February - Tuesday 5th May
7th and 14th April - no swimming
9 week term
Wednesday
Kirkby on Bain
Wednesday 26th February - Wednesday 6th May
8th and 15th April - no swimming
9 week term
Thursday
Snarford (Welton)
Thursday 27th February - Thursday 7th May
9th and 16th April - no swimming
10 week term
 Tel 07446977758
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon